Right Here. Wright State. This Spring.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


LANA Talk Tuesdays

This event has been canceled.
Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
Webex Meeting Room
Audience: 
Future Students
Current Students
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
The public

Need a question answered, get updates, or just want to chat. Join Wright State University's LANA Associate Director, Mia Honaker, for a weekly virtual Office/Chat hour during the entire Fall semester.

You can participate in the talk hours 2 ways:
1. Join in on webex at https://wright.webex.com/meet/mia.honaker
2. Participate by phone: dial 1-415-655-0003; then enter access code: 478 945 093

For information, contact
Mia Honaker
Associate Director
Log in to submit a correction for this event (subject to moderation).

Related Events