Approved Graduate Faculty Alternative Criteria

The following Graduate Faculty Alternative Criteria have been approved. Although approved criteria may sometimes serve as useful models for subsequent criteria, please be aware that differences among discipline-specific accreditation standards and other factors may mean that criteria appropriate to one discipline are not necessarily appropriate to another.  

Boonshoft School of Medicine

Department of Population and Public Health Sciences

College of Engineering and Computer Science

College of Health, Education, and Human Services

School of Education and Leadership

School of Nursing, Kinesiology, and Health Sciences

School of Professional Psychology

School of Social Work and Human Services

College of Liberal Arts

School of Public and International Affairs

College of Science and Math

Raj Soin College of Business

Department of Economics

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management

Department of Management and International Business