Coronavirus Update

Classes will be held remotely for the remainder of the spring semester, and all official university events and student activities are suspended until further notice. While the Dayton and Lake campuses remain open, access to campus is restricted to personnel who have been identified as essential. Read more.

UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, January 23, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Monday, January 27, 2020, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Monday, February 3, 2020, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Monday, February 10, 2020, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Monday, February 17, 2020, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Monday, February 24, 2020, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
The UCIE Office- E-190 Student Union
Audience: 
Current Students
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
The public

The UCIE Convo Club is a safe place where international and domestic students/staff/faculty/community members get together to share their cultures and ideas. This is the perfect place for international students to practice their spoken English. 

We meet every Monday (3pm-4pm) and Thursday (12pm-1pm) in the UCIE office. 

 

We hope you can join us! 

 

For information, contact
Klodi Abazi
International Student Program Coordinator
Log in to submit a correction for this event (subject to moderation).