German Club Conversation

Thursday, January 23, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
225 Millett Hall
Audience: 
Future Students
Current Students
Faculty

Join us for a fun conversation!

For information, contact
Log in to submit a correction for this event (subject to moderation).

Related Events