Financial Aid 101: Learn how to maximize your financial aid award

photo of a student using a tablet
Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
WebEx online presentation
Audience: 
Future Students
Current Students

Join our RaiderConnect staff for a live, virtual presentation and discover how to become eligible for the most financial aid available by completing your Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA).

We're ready to help you understand your financial options and provide you with the tips and tools you need to maximize your financial aid award.

To learn more about completing your FAFSA, join us for the virtual presentation through the WebEx virtual meeting platform. We encourage you to review and complete our Pre-FAFSA Worksheet before attending the session.

For information, contact
Log in to submit a correction for this event (subject to moderation).