Retirees Association

Events

WSU Retirees Association members should check their email frequently for specific information relating to activities and events, including costs and/or RSVP dates. Contact WSURA to join the mailing list by sending email to wsura@wright.edu.

Other calendars:

Events of Interest 

Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive
Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive
Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive
Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive
Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive
Tuesday, March 1, 2022, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive
Wednesday, April 6, 2022, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive
Wednesday, May 4, 2022, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive
Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive