A Little Night Music

Thursday, March 21, 7 pm
Friday, March 22, 8 pm
Saturday, March 23, 8 pm
Sunday, March 24, 2 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 7 pm
Thursday, March 28, 7 pm
Friday, March 29, 8 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2 pm
Saturday, March 30, 8 pm
Sunday, March 31, 2 pm
Thursday, April 4, 7 pm
Friday, April 5, 8 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2 pm
Saturday, April 6, 8 pm
Sunday, April 7, 2 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
Festival Playhouse
Audience: 
Future Students
Current Students
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
The public

    Steven Sondheim's award-winning musical filled with lush period costumes, elegant dance, passionate romance, and featuring the haunting "Send in the Clowns."

    Tickets go on sale online March 10 at 10am