Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Monday, January 27, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Monday, February 3, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Monday, April 13, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020, Noon to 3 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Monday, April 27, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Monday, May 4, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor
Audience: 
Future Students

Schedule a visit with the Wright State University Transfer Center to discuss your options for a bachelor's degree at Wright State! Call 937-775-4830 or email transfer@wright.edu for more information!

For information, contact
Lucas Abromowitz
Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment
Log in to submit a correction for this event (subject to moderation).

Related Events