Campus Recreation

Outdoor Recreation Trips and Clinics

Outdoor Recreation Trips and Clinics

Tuesday, September 17, 4 pm to 5 pm
Student Union Atrium
Thursday, September 19, 6 pm to 8 pm
Wright State --> Jubies Creamery
Friday, September 20, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool
Monday, September 23, 5 pm to 8 pm
MoMBa - Metroparks Mountain Biking Area
Wednesday, September 25, 4 pm to 5 pm
Student Union Atrium
Friday, September 27, 11 am to 2 pm
Outside the Student Union in front of Hamilton Hall
Tuesday, October 1, 3 pm to 4 pm
Indoor Rock Wall, 041 Student Union
Wednesday, October 2, 12:10 pm to 1 pm
Friday, October 4, 12:15 pm to 1 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses
Wednesday, October 9, 5 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Atrium
Friday, October 11, 7 am to 10 am
Saturday, October 12, 7 am to Sunday, October 13, 6 pm
Red River Gorge, KY
Tuesday, October 15, 4 pm to 5 pm
Student Union Atrium
Friday, October 18, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool
Wednesday, October 23, 3 pm to 4 pm
Friday, October 25, 12:15 pm to 1 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses
Saturday, October 26, 9 am to 5 pm
Mad River Gorge
Tuesday, October 29, 4 pm to 5 pm
Student Union Atrium
Thursday, October 31, 4 pm to 8 pm
Student Union Rock Climbing Wall
Friday, November 1, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool
Tuesday, November 5, 4 pm to 5 pm
Student Union Atrium
Wednesday, November 6, 12:10 pm to 1 pm
Saturday, November 9 to Monday, November 11
Three Ridges Wilderness, Virginia
Friday, November 15, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool
Wednesday, November 20, 4 pm to 5 pm
Student Union Atrium
Saturday, November 23, 9 am to 5 pm
Monday, November 25, 3 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Atrium
Tuesday, December 3, 4 pm to 5 pm
Indoor Rock Climbing Wall, 037 Student Union
Wednesday, December 4, 12:10 pm to 1 pm
Friday, December 6, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool
Friday, December 6, 4 pm to 8 pm
Student Union Climbing Wall
Saturday, December 14 to Sunday, December 22
Everglades National Park, Florida
Saturday, January 4, 2020 to Sunday, January 12, 2020
Santa Fe National Forest, New Mexico
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 12:10 pm to 1 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 12:10 pm to 1 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 12:10 pm to 1 pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 7 am to Saturday, May 9, 2020, 6 pm
Dolly Sods Wilderness, West Virginia