Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.

Resources and Support

Student Affairs Scholarships

photo of students outside on campus

You may qualify for some of the many scholarship opportunities that are listed below.

  • ACB-Ohio Scholarship Fund
  • Adam Garapic Memorial Scholarship Fund
  • Adapted Recreation Scholarship
  • Beta Phi Omega Scholarship
  • Bud Langen Memorial Fund
  • Commuter Student Association Scholarship
  • Fairborn Lioness Scholarship
  • First Year Scholarship Fund
  • George Vernooy Independence Award
  • Helen Keller Scholarship
  • Independent Scholars Network Scholarship
  • Kim & Shelley Goldenberg Hillel Organization Scholarship
  • Learning Disabilities Scholarship
  • Lee R. and Mary Kaye Menke Memorial Scholarship
  • Lorna G. Dawes Achievement Award
  • M. Emrick Scholarship
  • Madrigal Dinner Scholarship
  • Morris Family Scholarship Endowment
  • Parents Association Scholarship
  • Patricia J Marx Endowment Fund
  • Residence Services Scholarship
  • Samantha Laux Scholarship
  • Scholarships for Students who have Disabilities
  • Shepard Family Scholarship Fund
  • Student Government Scholarship
  • Student Legal Services Scholarship
  • Student Union Scholarship
  • WSU Fraternity and Sorority Academic Achievement Scholarship
  • WSU Police Department Student Employee Scholarship
  • WSU Student Affairs Diversity Committee Scholarship

How to Apply

By submitting one application, all students—incoming, continuing, and transfer students can now apply for multiple donor-based scholarships funded through the Wright State University Foundation and also scholarships funded by the University. Visit the Scholarship Search webpage to learn more.