Visit our Coronavirus website for all COVID-19 information and resources.

UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, March 17, 2022, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, March 21, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, March 28, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, April 4, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, April 11, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, April 18, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
See below for location information
Audience: 
Current Students

Join In-Person UCIE Convo Club and improve your conversational skills! We will discuss different topics and learn more about other cultures.

UCIE Convo Club Locations:

  • April 14: Pathfinder Lounge
  • April 18: 334 Student Union
  • April 21: 334 Student Union
For information, contact
Log in to submit a correction for this event (subject to moderation).

Related Events