Public Safety Trainings

Wednesday, September 6, 2023, 11 am to Noon
Wednesday, September 13, 2023, Noon to 1 pm
Monday, September 18, 2023, Noon to 1 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2023, 10 am to 11 am
Thursday, October 5, 2023, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2023, 1 pm to 2 pm
Monday, October 16, 2023, Noon to 1 pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2023, 10 am to 11 am
Wednesday, November 1, 2023, Noon to 1 pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2023, 11 am to Noon
Thursday, November 16, 2023, 10 am to 11 am
Monday, November 20, 2023, Noon to 1 pm
Friday, December 1, 2023, 9 am to 10 am
Monday, December 4, 2023, Noon to 1 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2023, 10 am to 11 am
Campus: 
Lake
Varies
Audience: 
Future Students
Current Students
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
The public
Room

Date\Time\Title

DH 177

Wednesday, September 6th, 11:00am-12:00pm - Dept. of Public Safety Overview (**New date & Time)

DH 177

Wednesday, September 13th, 12:00pm-1:00pm - Run, Hide, Fight (Active Shooter Response)

DH 177

Monday, September 18th, 12:00pm-1:00pm - Driving Safety

DH 150

Thursday, September 28th, 10:00am-11:00am - Run, Hide, Fight (Active Shooter Response)

   

DH 150

Thursday, October 5th, 11:30am-12:30pm - Sexual Assault Awareness

DH 177

Wednesday, October 11th, 1:00pm-2:00pm - Run, Hide, Fight (Active Shooter Response)

DH 177

Monday, October 16th, 12:00pm-1:00pm - Drugs & Alcohol Safety

DH 150

Tuesday, October 24th, 10:00am-11:00am - Run, Hide, Fight (Active Shooter Response)

   

DH 177

Wednesday, November 1st, 12:00pm-1:00pm  - ID Scam Prevention

DH 150

Tuesday, November 7th, 11:00am-12:00pm - Run, Hide, Fight (Active Shooter Response)

DH 150

Thursday, November 16th, 10:00am-11:00am - Driving Safety

DH 177

Monday, November 20th, 12:00pm-1:00pm - Run, Hide, Fight (Active Shooter Response)

   

DH 177

Friday, December 1st, 9:00am-10:00am - Run, Hide, Fight (Active Shooter Response)

DH 177

Monday, December 4th, 12:00pm-1:00pm - Driving Safety

DH 177

Tuesday, December 5th, 10:00am-11:00am  - ID Scam Prevention

For information, contact
Log in to submit a correction for this event (subject to moderation).