Raider Open House

Registration Dates

Overview

Registration priority is determined first by student level, then by the number of semester hours a student has earned and will include any transfer credit that has been awarded. It will not include the number of hours for which the student is currently registered.

Note: For the purpose of determining your registration priority date against the schedule below, the registrar’s office has converted any accumulated quarter hours into semester hours.

Due to the high volume of registration transactions during peak times, you may experience a slow system response.

Dates are available for the following term(s):

Registration dates for future terms will be made available on or before the date when the Schedule of Classes is released for the term.


Summer 2024

Registration Dates for Summer Semester 2024.

Student Registration Group

# of Credit Hrs. Earned

Weekday

Date

Time

Priority Registration Groups N/A Monday February 5, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Graduate & Professional Students 15 or more Tuesday February 6, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Graduate & Professional Students 0 - 14.99 Wednesday February 7, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 150 or more Thursday February 8, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 135 - 149.99 Friday February 9, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 120 - 134.99 Monday February 12, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 105 - 119.99 Tuesday February 13, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 90 - 104.99 Wednesday February 14, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 75 - 89.99 Thursday February 15, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 60 - 74.99 Friday February 16, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 45 - 59.99 Monday February 19, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 30 - 44.99 Tuesday February 20, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 15 - 29.99 Wednesday February 21, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students .1 - 14.99 Thursday February 22, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 0 Friday February 23, 2024

8:30 a.m.

Consortium & Visiting Students N/A Monday April 1, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Senior Citizen 60 and Up Program N/A Monday May 6, 2024 8:30 a.m.

Fall 2024 and Spring 2025

Registration Dates for Fall Semester 2024 and Spring Semester 2025

Student Registration Group

# of Credit Hrs. Earned

Weekday

Date

Time

Priority Registration Groups N/A Monday March 4, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Graduate & Professional Students 15 or more Tuesday March 5, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Graduate & Professional Students 0 - 14.99 Wednesday March 6, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 150 or more Thursday March 7, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 135 - 149.99 Friday March 8, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 120 - 134.99 Monday March 11, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 105 - 119.99 Tuesday March 12, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 90 - 104.99 Wednesday March 13, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 75 - 89.99 Thursday March 14, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 60 - 74.99 Friday March 15, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 45 - 59.99 Monday March 18, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 30 - 44.99 Tuesday March 19, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 15 - 29.99 Wednesday March 20, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students .1 - 14.99 Thursday March 21, 2024 8:30 a.m.
Undergraduate Students 0 Friday March 22, 2024

8:30 a.m.

Consortium & Visiting Students N/A Monday 7/22/2024 & 12/9/2024 8:30 a.m.
Senior Citizen 60 and Up Program N/A Monday 8/26/2024 & 1/13/2025 8:30 a.m.