Visit our Coronavirus website for all COVID-19 information and resources.


Cadre Directory


LTC Anthony Gonzalez

Professor of Military Science/ Raider Battalion Commander

Military Science Department Chair/Primary MSIV Instructor

Robert Hance

Senior Military Instructor/Battalion Senior Non-Commissioned Officer

Primary MSIII Instructor

MAJ Geoffrey Taylor

Assistant Professor of Military Science/Raider Battalion XO

Assistant Professor of Military Science

CPT Michael Dewey

Primary MS1 Instructor

Roy Nickerson

Primary MSI Instructor


Enrollment Advisor

Edward Wittig

Enrollment Advisor


Army National Guard/Reserve Recruiter

SFC Christopher Topel

Army National Guard Simultaneous Membership Program Coordinator

SSG Rosilyn Stallworth

Army Reserve Simultaneous Membership Program Coordinator


Administration and Support

A.J. Bryant

Human Resources Technician

Zachary Raynor

University Administrative Specialist

Brad Weng

Logistics Technician