Air Force ROTC

Crosstown Schools

Detachment 643 also serves as the AFROTC unit for several crosstown schools around the Miami Valley. Students at these crosstown schools can join Detachment 643:

  • Antioch College                                  
  • Antioch Midwest University
  • Cedarville University
  • Central Michigan University
  • Central State University
  • Clark State Community College
  • Edison Community College
  • Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
  • Kettering College
  • Miami-Jacobs Career College
  • Miami University Regionals
  • Park University
  • Sinclair Community College
  • Southern State Community College
  • Union Institute & University
  • University of Dayton
  • Urbana University
  • Wilmington College
  • Wittenberg University

If your school is not on this list, please let us know and we can find a solution for you to join the program.