Fall 2020 Update

Fall 2020 Update: Wright State University’s Dayton and Lake Campuses plan to return to teaching for 2020 Fall Semester on August 24 with a dynamic and flexible mixture of in-person and remote courses. Read more about our Right Here. Wright State. This Fall. plan.

Winter Break - Most Offices Closed

Monday, December 26, 2016 to Monday, January 2, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018 to Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Current Students

Most university offices and libraries will be closed for the winter holidays from Tuesday, December 24, through Wednesday, January 1. The campus will reopen on Thursday, January 2. Spring Semester classes begin Monday, January 13.

Happy Holidays from Wright State University!

Log in to submit a correction for this event (subject to moderation).