Campus Scholarship and Innovation Campaign (CSIC)

Unit Chair Pilot List

For more information about CSIC at both campuses, please contact your unit chair.  

Unit Name 2024 Unit  email Campus Phone number
Academic Affairs Diana Schaefer 937-775-2029
Athletics Gary Dillabaugh 937-775-2771
Boonshoft School of Medicine Angela Clements 937-245-7627
Business and Finance Becky Sparks 937-775-2322
CaTS Catherine Wheeler 937-775-4284
College of Engineering and Computer Science Mike VanHorn 937-775-5157
College of Health, Education,  and Human Services Theresa Haghnazarian 937-775-2592
College of Liberal Arts Becca Webb 937-775-2233
College of Science and Mathematics Jacqui Neal 937-775-4980
Enrollment Management & Marketing Anna Jones 937-775-3911
Executive Offices Jon Hung 937-775-4452
Executive Offices Bill Shepard 937-775-3615
Facilities Management & Campus Operations Danielle Quach 937-775-4145
Graduate and Honors Studies Paula Bubulya 937-775-2975
Lake Campus Jill Puthoff 937-775-8636/419-586-0363
Raj Soin College of Business Dr. Brandon Morris  
Dayton Regional STEM Alicia Sanders  
Student Affairs Gina Keucher 937-775-5560
University Advancement Tim Littell 937-775-2176
University Advancement Bill Bigham 937-775-3694
University Libraries Lisa Bleeke 937-775-3526
Vice Provost for Research and Innovation Karie Maurer 937-775-2423