President’s Award for Outstanding Non-Tenure Eligible (NTE) Faculty: Service

The President’s Award for Outstanding NTE Faculty: Service recognizes a full-time, non-tenure track faculty members who demonstrates excellence in service while still successfully contributing in all aspects of faculty responsibilities, and participates in professional development. Visit Faculty Awards, University Policy 2040 and refer to section 2040.1.6 for more details, including nomination guidelines.

Award Recipients

  • 2021–22: Betsy Crites