Campus Events

photo of people on stage at the international friendship affair

Wright State University hosts many international-themed events throughout the year.

Calendar of Events

Thursday, October 24, Noon to 1 pm
UCIE Office - E190 Student Union
Friday, October 25, 3 pm to 4 pm
UCIE Office, E190 Student Union
Friday, October 25, 3 pm to 4 pm
UCIE Office
Monday, October 28, 3 pm to 4 pm
UCIE Office - E190 Student Union
Thursday, October 31, Noon to 1 pm
UCIE Office - E190 Student Union
Monday, November 4, 3 pm to 4 pm
UCIE Office - E190 Student Union
Thursday, November 7, Noon to 1 pm
UCIE Office - E190 Student Union
Monday, November 11
Monday, November 11, 3 pm to 4 pm
UCIE Office - E190 Student Union
Thursday, November 14, Noon to 1 pm
UCIE Office - E190 Student Union
Thursday, November 28 to Friday, November 29