Make Wright State and Dayton your home

Contact us


Wright State ranked top 8% in the world for best value for international students

Wright State’s focus on international student success is essential to the value they receive while on campus.

Fair is fair

Wright State hosted fairs to help students find opportunities to get involved on campus and study abroad
Wright State University hosted two simultaneous fairs for students on Jan. 17.

New ambassador cohort to help international grad students at Wright State

Graduate ambassadors will help new international graduate students succeed academically and personally at Wright State.

Grant enables Wright State students to get their passport, study abroad

First-year Wright State students received grants from the University Center for International Education to obtain passports so they can travel internationally.