EMD Banner2.jpg



Staff Directory

Administrative Office

Name Title / Responsibilities Extension E-mail
Mary Ellen Ashley Vice-President for Enrollment Management 4271 maryellen.ashley@wright.edu
Wendy Barhorst Marketing Program Manager 4940 wendy.barhorst@wright.edu
Charles Beckley, II Assistant to the Vice-President 4629 charles.beckley@wright.edu
Joan Bernstein Communications Manager 4278 joan.bernstein@wright.edu
John Rogers, III College Readiness 5758 john.rogers@wright.edu

Enrollment Processing and Financial Aid

Name Title Extension Email
Amy Barnhart Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management & Director of Financial Aid 5405 amy.barnhart@wright.edu
Kim Everhart Associate Director of Financial Aid 5414 kim.everhart@wright.edu
Cathy Bussen Associate Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships 5411 catherine.bussen@wright.edu
Jennifer McCamis Associate Director of Admission Operations 5703 jennifer.mccamis@wright.edu
Mary Reshad Assistant Director of Financial Aid 5419 mary.reshad@wright.edu
Andrew Rouhier Assistant Director of Financial Aid 5407 andrew.rouhier@wright.edu
Bryan Martin Assistant Director of Scholarships & Special Programs 5409 bryan.martin@wright.edu
Michelle Crawford Assistant Director of Admissions 5713 michelle.crawford@wright.edu
Lora Dues Assistant Director of Admissions 5700 lora.dues@wright.edu
Don Monnin Assistant Director of Admissions 5769 don.monnin@wright.edu
Vanessa Borelly-Vega Admissions Record Technician II  5700 vanessa.borellyvega@wright.edu
Patsy Baker Admissions Record Technician II  5710 patsy.baker@wright.edu
Amy Murrell Admissions Record Technician II  5708 amy.murrell@wright.edu
Chris Woodruff Admissions Record Technician II  5705 chris.woodruff@wright.edu
Linda Baker Financial Aid Coordinator 5417 linda.baker@wright.edu
Katie Sibrel Financial Aid Coordinator 5413 katie.sibrel@wright.edu
Sherri Blatz Financial Aid Coordinator 5420 sherri.blatz@wright.edu
Kim Sierschula Financial Aid Coordinator 5415 kimberly.sierschula@wright.edu
Stephanie Williams Scholarship Coordinator 5421 stephanie.williams@wright.edu
Angela Brookey Scholarship Coordinator 5408 angela.brookey@wright.edu
Dawn McClary Financial Aid Analyst 5416 dawn.mcclary@wright.edu
Connie Gehret Financial Aid Analyst 5412 connie.gehret@wright.edu
Marcella Glenn Financial Aid Analyst 5418 marcella.glenn@wright.edu
Michelle Anderson Financial Aid Analyst 5406 michelle.anderson@wright.edu
Michelle Feichtner Manager of BSOM Financial Aid Programs 3325 michelle.feichtner@wright.edu


Name Title/Responsibilities Extension E-mail
Michael Griest Associate Director 4000 michael.griest@wright.edu
Iris Mirelez Associate Director 4000 iris.mirelez@wright.edu
Doran Brock Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 doran.brock@wright.edu
Gail Cyan Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 gail.cyan@wright.edu
Michelle Dixon Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 michelle.dixon@wright.edu
Rene Jewett Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 rene.jewett@wright.edu
Betsy Jones Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 betsy.jones@wright.edu
Kellie Kenniebrew Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 kellie.kenniebrew@wright.edu
Kelly Lovell Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 kelly.lovell@wright.edu
Michael Montag Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 michael.montag@wright.edu
Spelicha Mott Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 spelicha.mott@wright.edu
Angela Seiter Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 angela.seiter@wright.edu
Teri Stebbins Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 teresa.stebbins@wright.edu
Carolyn White Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 carolyn.white@wright.edu
Maribeth Yoder Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 maribeth.yoder@wright.edu
Greg Coffey Enrollment Management Data and Systems Coordinator 5697 greg.coffey@wright.edu

Transfer Student Resource Center

Name title/responsibilities extension e-mail
Charles Long Executive Director 5020 charles.long@wright.edu
Patricia Roberts Assistant Director 4830 patricia.roberts@wright.edu
Daisy Stieger Assistant Director 5048 daisy.stieger@wright.edu
Melissa Debutz Transfer and Veteran Student Recruiter 4830 melissa.debutz@wright.edu
Donikea Sanders Transfer Student Intake Coordinator 4830 donikea.sanders@wright.edu

Undergraduate Recruiting



Cathy Davis
Assistant Vice-President of Undergraduate Admissions
Andrea Fleischman Admissions Representative 5715 andrea.fleischman@wright.edu
Marquita Manns
Assistant Director
Megan Robertson
Admissions Representative
  Graduate Assistant 3918  
Office Assistant
Office Assistant