Raider Open House

Join us for Raider Open House on Friday, June 18, from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. Explore our campus and academic programs. Reserve your spot today!


You can pursue advanced studies in the full range of medical education, including the M.D. degree, at Wright State’s Boonshoft School of Medicine. Program options include three dual degree programs, residency training in 13 medical specialties, fellowship training in 10 specialties, three master’s degree programs, and six master’s level certificate programs. You may also pursue continuing medical education for physicians and community education programs for K-12 and college students. You may be interested in our combined M.D./Ph.D. program, which allows you to earn both degrees in seven years.

What we offer