News and Events

News

Nov 17, 2017
Options to integrate programs on health and human services will be the focus of the next Let's Talk community forum on Nov. 27 at 3 p.m. in the Apollo Room of the Student Union.
Nov 15, 2017
We Serve U and the Interfraternity Council are working together to help children in the Dayton area.
Nov 14, 2017
The fifth annual Raiderthon, a 15-hour dance marathon, takes place from 10 a.m. on Nov. 18 to 1 a.m. on Nov. 19 in the Student Union Apollo Room.
Nov 3, 2017
With support from the Office of Latino Affairs, Wright State students have raised nearly $1,500 for hurricane relief.
Nov 1, 2017
Video: Wright State students, faculty and staff could find plenty of ways to celebrate Halloween around campus over the last week.
Oct 26, 2017
Samuel Heider, a 93-year-old Holocaust survivor, will give a lecture at Wright State on Nov. 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Oct 20, 2017
Video: Hundreds of Wright State students took part in a unique celebration.
Oct 17, 2017
Video: The Career Center at Wright State hosted the Career Fair Fall 2017 on Oct. 17 in the Student Union.
Oct 12, 2017
The Tunnel of Oppression is an eye-opening experience designed to help first-year students at Wright State University appreciate diversity and fight discrimination.
Oct 10, 2017
Wright State experts in political science, religion, history and international affairs will examine tensions between the United States and North Korea during a panel discussion on Oct. 17.

Pages

Events

Monday, November 20, 3 pm to 4 pm
Student Union E190
Saturday, November 25 to Sunday, November 26
Muscatatuck, Indiana
Monday, November 27, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
Student Union Apollo Room
Monday, December 4, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr.
Tuesday, December 5, 11:30 am to 1 pm
2455 Presidential Dr.
Friday, December 8, 4 pm to 8 pm
WSU Climbing Gym, 041 Student Union
Friday, December 15 to Saturday, December 23
10,000 Islands, Florida
Friday, February 9, 2018, 5 pm to Saturday, February 10, 2018, 5 pm
Student Union
Saturday, February 24, 2018 to Sunday, March 4, 2018
Grand Canyon, Arizona