News and Events

News

Oct 12, 2017
The Tunnel of Oppression is an eye-opening experience designed to help first-year students at Wright State University appreciate diversity and fight discrimination.
Oct 10, 2017
Wright State experts in political science, religion, history and international affairs will examine tensions between the United States and North Korea during a panel discussion on Oct. 17.
Oct 2, 2017
Wright State University’s 50th anniversary Homecoming Week ended with the annual Chili Cook-Off and a concert by former student and touring musician Clark Manson.
Sep 29, 2017
Social media-driven vending machine attracts hundreds during Homecoming promotion.
Sep 29, 2017
Wright State University's 50th anniversary Homecoming Week got off to an exciting start.
Sep 28, 2017
Wright State University's 2017 Homecoming Festival will feature the annual Chili Cook-Off, a concert by former student and touring musician Clark Manson, special anniversary beers and the Black Alumni Reunion BBQ.
Sep 28, 2017
A golf cart parade, a bonfire and several reunions highlight a packed day of Homecoming activities.
Sep 25, 2017
Wright State University's 50th anniversary celebration culminates this week with more than 35 special Homecoming events.
Sep 22, 2017
Wright Brothers Day takes place Oct. 5 from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. in the Student Union Atrium.
Sep 22, 2017
A social media-activated vending machine that dispenses free hats, T-shirts, gift cards and other products will be on campus during Homecoming Week at Wright State, the first university in the region to have one.

Pages

Events

Friday, January 19, 3 pm to 4 pm
041 Student Union / Climbing Gym
Friday, January 19, 3 pm to 4 pm
SU E190
Sunday, January 21, 2 pm to 4 pm
SU Apollo Room
Monday, January 22, 3 pm to 4 pm
Student Union E190
Thursday, January 25, 1 pm to 2 pm
Student Union E190
Thursday, January 25, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Student Union Atrium
Friday, January 26, 10 am to Noon
SU Atrium
Friday, January 26, 3 pm to 4 pm
SU E190
Monday, January 29, 3 pm to 4 pm
Student Union E190
Wednesday, January 31, 10 am to 4 pm
SU E190
Thursday, February 1, 1 pm to 2 pm
Student Union E190
Friday, February 2, 3 pm to 4 pm
SU E190
Saturday, February 3, 9:45 am to 2 pm
Student Union Apollo Room
Saturday, February 3, Noon to Sunday, February 4, 8 pm
Peabody Ice Climbing Club, Fenton, Michigan
Monday, February 5, 3 pm to 4 pm
Student Union E190
Wednesday, February 7, Noon to 1 pm
186-J Student Union
Thursday, February 8, 1 pm to 2 pm
Student Union E190
Friday, February 9, 3 pm to 4 pm
SU E190
Friday, February 9, 5 pm to Saturday, February 10, 5 pm
Student Union
Saturday, February 10, 9 am to 3 pm
041 Student Union / Climbing Gym
Sunday, February 11, 5 pm to 7 pm
Apollo Room, Student Union
Monday, February 12, 3 pm to 4 pm
Student Union E190
Wednesday, February 14, 4 pm to 8 pm
041 Student Union / Climbing Gym
Thursday, February 15, 1 pm to 2 pm
Student Union E190
Friday, February 16, 3 pm to 4 pm
SU E190
Monday, February 19, 3 pm to 4 pm
Student Union E190
Thursday, February 22, 1 pm to 2 pm
Student Union E190
Friday, February 23, 3 pm to 4 pm
SU E190
Saturday, February 24 to Sunday, March 4
Grand Canyon, Arizona
Monday, March 5, 3 pm to 4 pm
Student Union E190
Thursday, March 8, 1 pm to 2 pm
Student Union E190
Thursday, March 8, 3 pm to 5 pm
SU Atrium
Friday, March 9, 3 pm to 4 pm
SU E190
Monday, March 12, 3 pm to 4 pm
Student Union E190
Thursday, March 15, 1 pm to 2 pm
Student Union E190
Thursday, March 15, 8:30 pm to 10 pm
Swimming Pool, Student Union
Friday, March 16, 3 pm to 4 pm
SU E190
Monday, March 19, 3 pm to 4 pm
Student Union E190
Thursday, March 22, 1 pm to 2 pm
Student Union E190
Friday, March 23, 3 pm to 4 pm
041 Student Union / Climbing Gym
Saturday, March 24, 4 pm to 8 pm
SU Apollo Room
Thursday, March 29, 1 pm to 2 pm
Student Union E190
Friday, March 30, 3 pm to 4 pm
SU E190
Saturday, March 31 to Sunday, April 1
Red River Gorge, Kentucky
Monday, April 2, 3 pm to 4 pm
Student Union E190
Wednesday, April 4, 5 pm to 7:30 pm
Eastwood Metropark, Dayton
Wednesday, April 4, 5 pm to 7:30 pm
Eastwood Metropark, Dayton
Thursday, April 5, 1 pm to 2 pm
Student Union E190
Friday, April 6, 3 pm to 4 pm
SU E190
Monday, April 9, 3 pm to 4 pm
Student Union E190
Thursday, April 12, 1 pm to 2 pm
Student Union E190
Friday, April 13, 4 pm to 6 pm
Achilles Hill, Wright State University
Friday, April 20, 4 pm to 8 pm
041 Student Union / Climbing Gym
Friday, April 27, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
SU Atrium