Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


photo of the exterior of the student union

 The Student Union is located near the intersection of University Boulevard and Colonel Glenn Highway in Dayton, Ohio.

On this page:

Building Hours

Monday–Thursday: 7 a.m.–10 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m.–9 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Maps & Directions

Campus Maps


Building Maps