Coronavirus Update

COVID-19 Update: All academic classes will be held remotely for summer semester. Physical access to Dayton and Lake campuses is restricted to essential personnel. Read more.

Community Directors and Resident Assistants

Fall 2020 - Spring 2021

Meet our Fall 2020-21 Residence Life Staff

Each year, Wright State University's Residence Life and Housing employs full-time university staff and numerous students to meet the needs of all our campus residents. Representing each housing community, such as College Park apartments or the Woods, resides a full-time Community Director who works with each floor's/unit's Resident Assistant (RA). This team approach is designed to provide residents with the help, encouragement, and support they need to ensure the best of campus housing.

(* by an RAs name indicates that they are the Head RA for that Residence Hall or Apartment building.)

Associate Director for Residence Life: Jennifer Attenweiler

Assistant Director for Residence Life:  Lisa Eizenga

Hamilton Hall & Forest Lane

Community Director: Leslie Yetter

Hamilton Hall South

1st Floor: Lucas Clark
2nd Floor: Abigail Gibson
3rd Floor: Jeffrey Shehee
4th Floor: Closed

Hamilton Hall West

1st Floor:  Lauren Onianwa
2nd Floor: Asa Vines
3rd Floor:  Brooke Pierce
4th Floor:  Closed

Forest Lane Apartments

Aspen: Isabelle Hardesty
Palms: Adam McVay (HRA)
Sequoia: Coulter Jacks


Honors Community

Community Director: Toshia Johnson

Honors East

1st Floor: Closed
2nd Floor: Closed
3rd Floor: Closed

Honors North

3rd Floor:  Rebekah Wyse
4th Floor:  Lauren Lemmings
5th Floor:  Chance McNelly
6th Floor: Closed


Honors West

3rd Floor:  Mason Koster
4th Floor:  Alyana Barrera (HRA)
5th Floor:  Izzy Albrecht
6th Floor:  Hannah Becker


The Woods

Community Director for Boston, Cedar, and Hawthorn Halls: Jeremy Miller

Boston Hall

1st Floor: Lyndsey Ramsaw
2nd Floor: Andrew Balling
3rd Floor:  Closed

Cedar Hall

1st Floor:  Logan Rex (HRA)
2nd Floor: Ronni Hartlage
3rd Floor:  Courtney Draper
4th Floor:  Closed

Hawthorn Hall

1st Floor:  Nicholas Wood
2nd Floor:  DJ Supper                 
3rd Floor:  Faith Lane
4th Floor:  Maimouna Ba


Community Director for Hickory, Jacob, and Laurel Halls: Nick Foley


Hickory Hall

1st Floor:  Nico Comendador
2nd Floor: Madison Saylor
3rd Floor:  Che'Kayvia Moore-Knight
4th Floor:  Tonie Bryant

Jacob Hall

1st Floor:  Nate Mack (HRA)
2nd Floor:  Meghan Brooks
3rd Floor:   Karissa Patrick

Laurel Hall

1st Floor:  Closed
2nd Floor: Closed
3rd Floor:  Closed
4th Floor:  Closed


Community Director for Maple, Oak, and Pine Halls: Kelly Gilton


Maple Hall

1st Floor:  Cammi Borden
2nd Floor: Kaniqua Goodgame
3rd Floor:  Christopher Dietrick
4th Floor:  Alexis Stevens

Oak Hall

1st Floor:  Benjamin Hollinger
2nd Floor: Closed
3rd Floor:  Aminata Suso
4th Floor: Emily Burger

Pine Hall

1st Floor:  Riley Toppins
2nd Floor: Cody Clark
3rd Floor:  Marinda VanHoose
4th Floor:  Closed


College Park Apartments

Community Director the Parks : Ryan Winget

Yellowstone (2120):  Morgan Robertson
Teton (2130):  Alexander Swank
Redwood (2140):  Keriona Simpson (HRA)
Acadia (2150): Savannah Rae Jackson

Shenandoah (2160):  Chad Dudash
Biscayne (2170):  Arionna Wooden
Cascades (2184): Kyra McReynolds
Olympic (2196):  Sara Pothast

University Park Apartments

Community Director:of the Parks Apartments:  Ryan Winget


(2060): Chris Dietrick (HRA)
(2070): Jules Naylor
(2080): Taylor Ronnebaum
(2090): Brant Bandow

The Village Apartments

Community Director:  Ryan Winget