Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.

Raider Open House

Residence Life and Housing

Community Directors and Resident Assistants

Residence Life Staff peeking out from behind a tree

Meet the 2021–22 Community Directors and Resident Assistants

We employ full-time university staff and numerous students to meet the needs of all our campus residents. Representing each housing community is a full-time staff member called a community director who works with each floor's or unit's resident assistant (R.A.). This team approach provides residents with the help, encouragement, and support they need to ensure the best of campus housing.

Residence Halls

Hamilton Hall and Forest Lane

Community Director: Leslie Yetter

Forest Lane Resident Assistants:

  • Aspen: Sahar Kazmi
  • Palms: TBA (HRA)
  • Sequoia: Emma Porter
  • Sycamore: Lucas Clark

Hamilton Hall Resident Assistants:

  • Hamilton Hall West
    • Abigail Gibson
    • Caitlyn Benner
  • Hamilton Hall South
    • Asa Vines
    • Morgan Robertson

Honors Community

Community Director: Kelly Gilton

Resident Assistants:

  • Honors East
    • Diana Johnson
    • Cody Clark
  • Honors North
    • Hannah Hollinger
    • Chance McNelly (HRA)
  • Honors West
    • Avery Barber
    • Mason Koster

The Woods

Community Director: Heath Marker

Resident Assistants:

  • Cedar Hall
    • Ashley Brown
    • Sara Pothast
  • Hawthorn Hall
    • Tyler Scherer
    • Lauren Lemmings
    • Samantha Morgan
  • Hickory Hall
    • Hannah Becker (HRA)
    • Isabella Schenck
  • Jacob Hall
    • Chloe Combs
    • Marinda Vanhoose
  • Maple Hall
    • Clare Dearie
    • Lizzy Tracy
  • Pine Hall
    • Kirsten Dilger
    • Tonie Bryant

College Park Apartments

Community Director: Jeremy Miller

Resident Assistants:

  • 2120: Sierra Hinton
  • 2130: Ronni Hartlage
  • 2140: Logan Rex
  • 2150: TBA
  • 2170: Colby "Rick" Ricker

University Park Apartments

Community Director: Jeremy Miller

Resident Assistants:

  • 2060: Sri Lakshminkath Dammu
  • 2060: Balaji Akkayyagari
  • 2070: Andrew Balling
  • 2080: Chad Dudash
  • 2090: Clementine Mesa

The Village Apartments

Community Director: Jeremy Miller