Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Affinity Network

Friday, September 1, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, September 8, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, September 15, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, September 22, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, September 29, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, October 6, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, October 13, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, October 20, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, October 27, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, November 3, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, November 17, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, December 1, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, December 8, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
Medical Sciences Building
Audience: 
Future Students
Current Students

Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Affinity Network meets every Friday during the academic year from 5-6:30 pm in Medical Sciences Building. 

TAIGA NETWORK
FACILITATED BY: TY MCHARDY & Dylan Pack
MEETS EVERY FRIDAY 5-6:30PM

TAIGA, standing for Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer, and Allies has been at Wright State University for several years. TAIGA is an Affinity Network that is both social and support based for people of diverse gender identities and/or expressions. Our Mission is to be a BRAVE SPACE for Transgender, Genderqueer, Intersex, and Agender friends and their allies in an open, intolerance-free environment. We strive to create an atmosphere of confidentiality and friendship where we can express ourselves and connect with others. TAIGA meets every Friday at 5pm. Please contact Ty McHardy (mchardy.3@wright.edu) or Dylan Pack (pack.33@wright.edu) for the room location.

For information, contact
Ty McHardy & Dylan Pack
TAIGA Student Facilitators

Related Events