Photo of ODS Staff

Jen Barga

 

Disability & STEM Resource Specialist
jennifer.barga@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Facilitate Ohio STEM Ability Alliance Program
  • Study & organizational skills development
  • Professional development in STEM fields

Angela Bonza, M.R.C.

Bonza Angela.jpg

Vocational Support Coordinator
angela.bonza@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Volunteer, internship, & employment opportunity searches
  • Resume development
  • Interview & workplace preparation

Jean Denney, M.A.

Denney Jean.jpg

Assistant Director, Physical Support
jean.denney@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Personal Assistant training, coordination & supervision
  • P.A. Station supervision
  • Housing & campus accessibility
  • ODS scholarship coordination

Jason Gepperth

Gepperth Informal Headshot

Disability & STEM Resource Specialist
jason.gepperth@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Facilitate Ohio STEM Ability Alliance Program
  • Study & organizational skills development
  • Professional development in STEM fields

Donna Harris

Donna Harris, Technology Center Coordinator

Technology Center Coordinator
donna.harris@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Management of Technology Center
  • Textbooks & course materials in alternative formats

Erendira Lopez-Garcia, Psy.D.

Lopez-Garcia Erendira.jpg

Associate Director, Clinical Training
erendira.lopez-garcia@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Psychoeducational assessments
  • SOPP student supervision
  • Autism Spectrum Support Program

Sarah Mault

Disability Resource Specialist Photo of Sarah Mault
sarah.mault@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Reader/writer & note taker coordination
  • Interpreting & captioning coordination
  • Student billing & financial management

Katherine Myers

Katherine Myers, Associate Director

Adaptive Technology Specialist
katherine.myers@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Assistive technology consultation & troubleshooting

Sheri Penwell

Sheri Penwell, Test Proctoring Coordinator

Test Proctoring Coordinator
sheri.penwell@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Test accommodations & proctor coordination
  • Communication with professors regarding testing materials

Heather Rando, M.Ed.

Rando Heather.jpg

Associate Director
heather.rando@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Supervision of Test Proctoring & Technology Center units
  • Raiders on the Autism Spectrum Excelling (RASE) Program Coordinator &  Transition Coach supervision

Diana Riggs

Diana Riggs, Communications & Development Coordinator

Communications & Development Coordinator
diana.riggs@wright.edu
Responsibilities

  • ODS marketing, events, website & Facebook
  • Front office supervision & management of Director's calendar
  • Grant writing

Clark Shingledecker

Clark Shingledecker Headshot

Disability Research Director
clark.shingledecker@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Research projects & grant writing

Thomas Webb

Thomas Webb

Director
thomas.webb@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Leadership and administration of the office

Valita Wilhoite

Photo of Valita Wilhoite

Assistant Director, Student Support

valita.wilhoite@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Documentation review
  • ODS Liaison for Residence Life & Housing, Student Support Services, Community Standards & Student Conduct, etc.