WWSU 106.9 FM

Contact Us

Directors

General Manager- Adam Wightman
Email: gm@wwsu1069.org
Phone: (619) 241-0438

Programming- Stacy Worley II
Email: programming@wwsu1069.org

Music- Michael O’Leary
Email: music@wwsu1069.org
Phone: (937) 775-5554

Engineering- Patrick Schmalstig
Email: engineer@wwsu1069.org
Phone: (937) 490-7775

Production & Training- Ted Beust
Email: production@wwsu1069.org
Phone: (937) 344-2333

Marketing- Mackenzie Brown
Email: marketing@wwsu1069.org

Sports-  Blake Sutherland
Email: sports@wwsu1069.org
Phone: (937) 469-0146

Head of Activities- Alezandra McLaughlin
Email: Mclaughlin.55@wright.edu
Phone: (614) 330-5768

Assistant Directors

Programming- Sammie Ervin
Email: ervin.45@wright.edu
Phone: (307) 287-9774

Sports- Afi Ntontolo
Email: ntontolo.4@wright.edu

Engineering- Deepak Roy
Email: roy.34@wright.edu
Phone: (614) 638-6507

Training/Production- Maxwell Patton
Email: patton.104@wright.edu
Phone: (937) 344-6981