Business and Finance Committee

The following individuals are the representatives for each of the departments in Student Affairs preparing their daily business and finance transactions.

  • Chair, SABFC, Pam Davis
  • Community Standards/Student Conduct, Cindy Schmid
  • Office of the VP for Student Affairs, Twila Murray, Lisa Burke
  • Residence Life and Housing, Steve Brown
  • Student Activities, Janiece Brown    
  • Student Union, Event Services, and Campus Rec, Lee McKarns