photo of students walking on campus

Developmental Education Staff & Faculty

Tim Littell

Tim_Littell_3_2.jpg

Assistant Dean for Programming
tim.littell@wright.edu

Paula Ali

photo of paula ali

Coordinator for Developmental Writing
paula.ali@wright.edu

Cynthia Fleck

 

Coordinator of Developmental Algebra
cynthia.fleck@wright.edu

 

Albert Florentine

albertflorentine.jpeg

Assistant to the Coordinator of Developmental Algebra
al.florentine@wright.edu

Lynn Ford

lynnford.jpeg

Coordinator of Developmental Algebra
lynn.ford@wright.edu

Peggy Kelly

 

 

Lecturer & Academic Director for Developmental Math

peggy.kelly@wright.edu

Jerry Nelms

 

Associate Professor & Academic Director for Developmental Writing

jerry.nelms@wright.edu

Student Academic Success Center

University College
023R Dunbar Library
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Dayton, Ohio 45435-0001

(937) 775-5770
Fax: (937) 775-3942