About

Events

Friday, September 28, 11:15 am to 12:15 pm
131 Allyn Hall-VMC Conference Room
Friday, October 5, 11:15 am to 11:45 am
131 Allyn Hall, VMC Conference Room
Tuesday, October 9, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
103 Student Union - The Pioneer Room
Monday, October 15, 10:10 am to 11:10 am
023 Dunbar Library
Tuesday, October 16, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Endeavour Room - 156 Student Union
Friday, October 26, 11:15 am to Noon
131 Allyn Hall, VMC Conference Room
Wednesday, October 31, 1:30 pm to 2 pm
205 Student Success Center
Thursday, November 8, 2 pm to 2:30 pm
103 Student Union (Explorer Room)
Tuesday, November 13, 11 am to 11:30 am
105 Student Union - The Mariner Room
Wednesday, November 28, 1:30 pm to 2 pm
107 Student Union - The Pioneer Room
Tuesday, December 4, 2 pm to 2:45 pm
103 Student Union - The Explorer Room