About

Events

Monday, February 10 to Saturday, February 29, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Monday, February 17, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
012 Library Annex (012 LX)
Monday, February 17, 2020, 5 pm to 8 pm
012 Library Annex (012 LX)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 11 am to 11:45 am
Allyn 131-VMC Conference Room
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:15 pm
Allyn 131-VMC Conference Room
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Millett 106
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 11 am to 11:30 am
Rike Hall Room 111
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
280 Joshi
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Rike Hall Room 111
Friday, February 21, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Friday, February 21, 2020, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi
Friday, February 21, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)
Friday, February 21, 2020, 5 pm to 8 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)
Monday, February 24, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Monday, February 24, 2020, 11:15 am to Noon
Rike Hall Room 111
Monday, February 24, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
012 Library Annex (012 LX)
Monday, February 24, 2020, 5 pm to 8 pm
012 Library Annex (012 LX)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 9 am to 10 am
164 Brehm Laboratory
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, Noon to 1:30 pm
Union Market-Look for the Sign
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 2:30 pm to 5 pm
Russ Lobby
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
280 Joshi
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Friday, February 28, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Friday, February 28, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)
Friday, February 28, 2020, 5 pm to 8 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 5 pm to 8 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)
Friday, March 6, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)
Friday, March 6, 2020, 5 pm to 8 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 2 pm to 3 pm
164 Brehm Laboratory
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 11 am to 11:45 am
Rike 100-Conference Room (111)
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
012 Library Annex (012 LX)
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 5 pm to 8 pm
012 Library Annex (012 LX)
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 12:30 am to 1:15 pm
Millett 106
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 10 am to 10:45 am
Student Success Center 205
Friday, March 13, 2020, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi
Friday, March 13, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)
Friday, March 13, 2020, 5 pm to 8 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
280 Joshi
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
167 Rike Hall - Soin Trading Center
Friday, March 20, 2020, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi
Friday, March 20, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)
Friday, March 20, 2020, 5 pm to 8 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 10:45 am to 11:30 am
Millett 106
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:15 pm
Library Annex 005
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
280 Joshi
Friday, March 27, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)
Monday, March 30, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
012 Library Annex (012 LX)
Monday, March 30, 2020, 5 pm to 8 pm
012 Library Annex (012 LX)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 2 pm to 2:45 pm
Student Success Center 205
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
012 Library Annex (012 LX)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 5 pm to 8 pm
012 Library Annex (012 LX)
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Allyn 131-VMC Conference Room
Friday, April 3, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 9 am to 3 pm
Wright State Nutter Center
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 1:15 pm to 2 pm
Millett 106
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
280 Joshi
Friday, April 10, 2020, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Millett 106
Thursday, April 16, 2020, 2 pm to 5 pm
Millett Hall Atrium
Friday, April 17, 2020, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi