Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


About

Events

Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Webex
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 11 am to 2 pm
Russ Lobby
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, Noon to 3 pm
Rike Hall Lobby
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Rike Hall 160
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
WebEx
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 3 pm to 4 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 3:30 pm to 4:15 pm
Webex
Thursday, October 21, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Friday, October 22, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Monday, October 25, 2021, 11:30 am to 12:15 pm
Virtual
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 11 am to 2 pm
Rike Hall
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, Noon to 12:45 pm
Webex
Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Virtual
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Webex
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Tuesday, November 2 to Friday, November 5, 2021
295 Joshi/WebEx
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Webex
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Friday, November 5, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
WebEx
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Millett Hall Atrium
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 6 pm to 7 pm
Webex
Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Webex
Friday, November 12, 2021, 11 am to 12:30 pm
Virtual Event
Friday, November 12, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Webex
Friday, November 19, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Friday, November 19, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Monday, November 22, 2021, 12:45 pm to 1:30 pm
Webex
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Webex
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Webex