Right Here. Wright State. This Fall.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Career Services

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Friday, September 25, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Monday, September 28, 2020, Noon to 12:45 pm
Virtual via WebEx
Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 11 am to Noon
Virtual Workshop
Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 11 am to Noon
Online Workshop
Thursday, October 1, 2020, 3:30 pm to 4:15 pm
Friday, October 2, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Friday, October 9, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Friday, October 16, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Virtual via WebEx
Friday, October 23, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx
Friday, October 30, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Virtual via WebEx
Friday, November 13, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via WebEx
Friday, November 20, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra