Fall 2020 Update

Fall 2020 Update: Wright State University’s Dayton and Lake Campuses plan to return to teaching for 2020 Fall Semester on August 24 with a dynamic and flexible mixture of in-person and remote courses. Read more about our Right Here. Wright State. This Fall. plan.

Career Services

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 27, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:15 pm
Virtual via WebEx
Wednesday, September 2, 2020, Noon to 12:45 pm
Virtual via WebEx
Thursday, September 10, 2020, 2:30 pm to 3:15 pm
Virtual via WebEx
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:15 pm
Virtual via WebEx
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 12:45 pm to 1:30 pm
Virtual via WebEx
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Monday, September 28, 2020, Noon to 12:45 pm
Virtual via WebEx
Thursday, October 1, 2020, 3:30 pm to 4:15 pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Virtual via WebEx
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Virtual via WebEx