Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Due to the current closure of the Student Union, Career Services has temporarily moved to 101 Student Success Center. You can visit our office there or call us at 937-775-5750 for assistance.

Career Services

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 20 to Friday, October 1, 2021
Virtual Event
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, Noon to 12:45 pm
Webex
Friday, September 24, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Friday, September 24, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Monday, September 27, 2021, 10 am to 11 am
Virtual Event-Webex
Monday, September 27, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Virtual Event-Webex
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Webex
Monday, October 4, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
Virtual-Webex
Monday, October 4, 2021, 2:30 pm to 3:15 pm
— Canceled
Webex
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 1 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
Virtual-Webex
Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
Virtual-Webex
Thursday, October 7, 2021, 11:30 am to 1 pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
Virtual-Webex
Thursday, October 7, 2021, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Webex
Friday, October 8, 2021, 11 am to 11:45 am
Webex
Friday, October 8, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Monday, October 11, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Thursday, October 14, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Webex
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 11 am to 2 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 3 pm to 4 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 3:30 pm to 4:15 pm
Webex
Thursday, October 21, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Friday, October 22, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, Noon to 12:45 pm
Webex
Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Virtual
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Webex
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Webex
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Friday, November 5, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Friday, November 12, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Webex
Friday, November 19, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Friday, November 19, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Monday, November 22, 2021, 12:45 pm to 1:30 pm
Webex
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Webex
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Webex