Events

Friday, October 18, 11 am to Friday, December 6, 1 pm
Hangar Entrance
Friday, November 1, 11 am to Friday, December 6, 1 pm
Hangar Entrance
Tuesday, November 5, Noon to Friday, December 6, 1 pm
Various Locations Throughout Campus
Thursday, November 14, 5 pm to 10 pm
120 Medical Sciences Building
Thursday, November 14, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
114 Oelman Hall
Thursday, November 14, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller
Thursday, November 14, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM
Thursday, November 14, 6 pm to 8 pm
Turf Football Field
Thursday, November 14, 6 pm to 7 pm
Allyn Hall 126
Thursday, November 14, 6:22 pm to 8 pm
Oelman Hall 112
Thursday, November 14, 6:45 pm to 7:45 pm
Medical Sciences 141
Thursday, November 14, 7 pm to 9 pm
Nutter Center McLin Gym 3
Thursday, November 14, 7 pm to 10 pm
Allyn Hall 124
Thursday, November 14, 7 pm to 9:30 pm
035 MedSci and 129 Med Sci
Thursday, November 14, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Studio B in Student Union
Friday, November 15, 11 am to Friday, December 6, 1 pm
Hangar Entrance
Friday, November 15, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool
Friday, November 15, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Medical Sciences 127
Friday, November 15, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Gym
Friday, November 15, 5 pm to 7 pm
Rike 160
Friday, November 15, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium
Friday, November 15, 6:22 pm to 8 pm
Allyn Hall 128
Friday, November 15, 8 pm to 10:15 pm
Oelman Hall 109
Friday, November 15, 10 pm to Saturday, November 16, 2 am
Orbit Fun Center
Saturday, November 16, 8 am to 6 pm
Nutter Center- McClin Gym
Saturday, November 16, 9 am to 1 pm
WSU
Saturday, November 16, 10 am to Sunday, November 17, 1 am
Wright State University - Apollo Room
Saturday, November 16, 10:30 am to 3 pm
Wright State University
Saturday, November 16, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU gymnasium
Sunday, November 17, 8 am to 1 pm
Student Success Center 009
Sunday, November 17, 1 pm to 5:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM
Sunday, November 17, 1:30 pm to 3 pm
Studio C
Sunday, November 17, 2 pm to 6 pm
Rike 018
Sunday, November 17, 3 pm to 9 pm
Rathskellar
Sunday, November 17, 4 pm to 5:45 pm
Student Union Rec Gym
Sunday, November 17, 5:45 pm to 7 pm
Studio C
Sunday, November 17, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Explorer Room (103)
Sunday, November 17, 6 pm to 7 pm
millet 031
Monday, November 18, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
WSU student union
Monday, November 18, 9 am to Friday, November 22, 6 pm
Student Union
Monday, November 18, Noon to 2 pm
Student Union
Monday, November 18, Noon to 4 pm
The Hanger
Monday, November 18, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
497 MH
Monday, November 18, 2:45 pm to 3:15 pm
Med Sci 141
Monday, November 18, 3 pm to 4 pm
Gold Room
Monday, November 18, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Multi-cultural Center (154 Millet)
Monday, November 18, 4 pm to 5 pm
Med Sci Room 125
Monday, November 18, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wright State University Rec Center
Monday, November 18, 5 pm to 6 pm
Rike 047
Monday, November 18, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
292 Joshi
Monday, November 18, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
Health Sci 116
Tuesday, November 19, 7 am to 9:30 am
Student Union Rec Gym
Tuesday, November 19, 7:15 am to 9:15 am
McLin gym 3
Tuesday, November 19, 11:45 am to 2:15 pm
Student Union Emerald Room (010)
Tuesday, November 19, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
497 MH
Tuesday, November 19, 1 pm to 3 pm
Student Union Market
Tuesday, November 19, 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Student Union
Tuesday, November 19, 2:45 pm to 3:15 pm
Med Sci 141
Tuesday, November 19, 5 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Endeavour Room
Tuesday, November 19, 5:30 pm to 7 pm
Med Sci 129
Tuesday, November 19, 6 pm to 8 pm
Turf Football Field
Tuesday, November 19, 6 pm to 7 pm
Allyn Hall- Room 261
Tuesday, November 19, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU gymnasium
Tuesday, November 19, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Oelman Hall 022
Tuesday, November 19, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 109
Tuesday, November 19, 7 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis 157
Tuesday, November 19, 7 pm to 9 pm
Nutter Center McLin Gym 3
Tuesday, November 19, 7 pm to 8 pm
141 Medical Science
Wednesday, November 20, 7 am to 8 am
Student Union Gym
Wednesday, November 20, 8 am to 9 am
Student union studio
Wednesday, November 20, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
WSU student union
Wednesday, November 20, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
WSU student union
Wednesday, November 20, Noon to 2 pm
Student Union
Wednesday, November 20, Noon to 2 pm
— Canceled
Wednesday, November 20, 3:15 pm to 4:45 pm
Student Union Explorer Room
Wednesday, November 20, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
497 MH
Wednesday, November 20, 4 pm to 5 pm
Student Union Atrium
Wednesday, November 20, 5 pm to 6:15 pm
Wright State University, Rike Hall Room 166
Wednesday, November 20, 5 pm to 7 pm
292 Joshi
Wednesday, November 20, 5:30 pm to 7 pm
Millet Hall 399
Wednesday, November 20, 6 pm to 9 pm
Endeavour Room B/C (156 B/C)
Wednesday, November 20, 7 pm to 11 pm
340 Oelman Hall
Wednesday, November 20, 7 pm to 10 pm
Fawcett Hall 101
Wednesday, November 20, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Wednesday, November 20, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Millett Hall, Room 497
Wednesday, November 20, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Emerald Room
Thursday, November 21, 7 am to 9:30 am
Student Union Rec Gym
Thursday, November 21, 12:15 pm to 2:45 pm
Student Union Emerald Room (010)
Thursday, November 21, 1 pm to 3 pm
Student Union Market
Thursday, November 21, 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Student Union
Thursday, November 21, 3 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Basketball Gymnasium
Thursday, November 21, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
497 MH
Thursday, November 21, 5 pm to 7 pm
Rike Hall 050
Thursday, November 21, 5 pm to 6 pm
Rike 016
Thursday, November 21, 5 pm to 10 pm
120 Medical Sciences Building
Thursday, November 21, 5:30 pm to 7 pm
Multicultural and Identity Center
Thursday, November 21, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM
Thursday, November 21, 6 pm to 7 pm
Allyn Hall 126
Thursday, November 21, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller
Thursday, November 21, 6 pm to 8 pm
Turf Football Field
Thursday, November 21, 7 pm to 10 pm
Allyn Hall 124
Thursday, November 21, 7 pm to 9 pm
Nutter Center McLin Gym 3
Thursday, November 21, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Studio B in Student Union
Friday, November 22, 11 am to 1 pm
Student Union Marketplace Entrance
Friday, November 22, Noon to 2 pm
Student Union
Friday, November 22, 1 pm to 4 pm
Fawcett Hall, Room 101
Friday, November 22, 2 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Gym
Friday, November 22, 5 pm to 6 pm
Allyn Hall 126
Friday, November 22, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium
Saturday, November 23, 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday, November 23, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU gymnasium
Saturday, November 23, 8 pm to 11 pm
Apollo Room
Sunday, November 24, 8 am to 1 pm
Student Success Center 009
Sunday, November 24, Noon to 3:30 pm
Apollo Room (160A/B/C)
Sunday, November 24, 1 pm to 5:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM
Sunday, November 24, 1:30 pm to 3 pm
Studio C
Sunday, November 24, 3 pm to 9 pm
Rathskellar
Sunday, November 24, 4 pm to 5:45 pm
Student Union Rec Gym
Sunday, November 24, 4:30 pm to 11 pm
Oelman Hall 109
Sunday, November 24, 5:45 pm to 7 pm
Studio C
Sunday, November 24, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Explorer Room (103)
Sunday, November 24, 6 pm to 7 pm
millet 031
Monday, November 25, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
WSU student union
Monday, November 25, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
WSU student union
Monday, November 25, Noon to 2 pm
Hangar
Monday, November 25, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
497 MH
Monday, November 25, 3 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Atrium
Monday, November 25, 3 pm to 4 pm
Gold Room
Monday, November 25, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Multi-cultural Center (154 Millet)
Monday, November 25, 4 pm to 5 pm
Med Sci Room 125
Monday, November 25, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
292 Joshi
Monday, November 25, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
Health Sci 116
Tuesday, November 26, 7 am to 9:30 am
Student Union Rec Gym
Tuesday, November 26, 7:15 am to 9:15 am
McLin gym 3
Tuesday, November 26, 11:45 am to 2:15 pm
Student Union Emerald Room (010)
Tuesday, November 26, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
497 MH
Tuesday, November 26, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Millett Hall, 499
Tuesday, November 26, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU gymnasium
Tuesday, November 26, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Oelman Hall 022
Tuesday, November 26, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 109
Tuesday, November 26, 7 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis 157
Tuesday, November 26, 7 pm to 8 pm
141 Medical Science
Wednesday, November 27, 7 am to 8 am
Student Union Gym
Wednesday, November 27, 8 am to 9 am
Student union studio
Wednesday, November 27, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
WSU student union
Wednesday, November 27, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
WSU student union
Wednesday, November 27, 5:30 pm to Wednesday, December 4, 7 pm
Millet Hall 399
Wednesday, November 27, 7 pm to 11 pm
340 Oelman Hall
Wednesday, November 27, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, November 28, 7 am to 9:30 am
Student Union Rec Gym
Thursday, November 28, Noon to 2 pm
McLin Gym, Wright State University Nutter Center
Thursday, November 28, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
114 Oelman Hall
Thursday, November 28, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM
Thursday, November 28, 7 pm to 10 pm
Allyn Hall 124
Friday, November 29, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium
Saturday, November 30, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU gymnasium
Sunday, December 1, 8 am to 1 pm
Student Success Center 009
Sunday, December 1, 1 pm to Thursday, December 5, 5:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM
Sunday, December 1, 3 pm to 9 pm
Rathskellar
Sunday, December 1, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Conference
Sunday, December 1, 4 pm to 5:45 pm
Student Union Rec Gym
Sunday, December 1, 5:45 pm to 7 pm
Studio C
Sunday, December 1, 6 pm to 7 pm
millet 031
Sunday, December 1, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Explorer Room (103)
Monday, December 2, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
WSU student union
Monday, December 2, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
497 MH
Monday, December 2, 2:45 pm to 3:15 pm
141 Med Sci
Monday, December 2, 3 pm to 4 pm
Gold Room
Monday, December 2, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Multi-cultural Center (154 Millet)
Monday, December 2, 4 pm to 5 pm
Med Sci Room 125
Monday, December 2, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wright State University Rec Center
Monday, December 2, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
292 Joshi
Monday, December 2, 6 pm to 9 pm
Student Union Rathskeller
Monday, December 2, 7 pm to 8 pm
Emerald Room
Monday, December 2, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
Health Sci 116
Tuesday, December 3, 7 am to 9:30 am
Student Union Rec Gym
Tuesday, December 3, 7:15 am to 9:15 am
McLin gym 3
Tuesday, December 3, 11:45 am to 2:15 pm
Student Union Emerald Room (010)
Tuesday, December 3, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Millett Hall Room 497
Tuesday, December 3, 2:45 pm to 3:15 pm
141 Med Sci
Tuesday, December 3, 4 pm to 5 pm
Indoor Rock Climbing Wall, 037 Student Union
Tuesday, December 3, 5 pm to 7 pm
Rike Hall 050
Tuesday, December 3, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU gymnasium
Tuesday, December 3, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Oelman Hall 022
Tuesday, December 3, 7 pm to 8 pm
141 Medical Science
Tuesday, December 3, 7 pm to 9 pm
SU Endeavour Room B/C (156B/C)
Tuesday, December 3, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 109
Wednesday, December 4, 7 am to 8 am
Student Union Gym
Wednesday, December 4, 8 am to 9 am
Student union studio
Wednesday, December 4, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
WSU student union
Wednesday, December 4, 12:10 pm to 1 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 3:15 pm to 4:45 pm
SU 010, Emerald Room
Wednesday, December 4, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Millett Hall Room 497
Wednesday, December 4, 5 pm to 7 pm
292 Joshi
Wednesday, December 4, 5 pm to 6 pm
Wright State University
Wednesday, December 4, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Rike Hall 020
Wednesday, December 4, 5:30 pm to 7 pm
Millet Hall 399
Wednesday, December 4, 6 pm to 7 pm
Endeavour Room A
Wednesday, December 4, 7 pm to 10 pm
Fawcett Hall 101
Wednesday, December 4, 7 pm to 11 pm
340 Oelman Hall
Wednesday, December 4, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Wednesday, December 4, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Emerald Room
Wednesday, December 4, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
499 Millett Hall
Thursday, December 5, 7 am to 9:30 am
Student Union Rec Gym
Thursday, December 5, 12:15 pm to 2:45 pm
Student Union Emerald Room (010)
Thursday, December 5, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Millett Hall Room 497
Thursday, December 5, 5 pm to 10 pm
120 Medical Sciences Building
Thursday, December 5, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Oelman Hall 112
Thursday, December 5, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller
Thursday, December 5, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM
Thursday, December 5, 6 pm to 7 pm
Allyn Hall 126
Thursday, December 5, 7 pm to 10 pm
Allyn Hall 124
Friday, December 6, 11 am to 1 pm
Student Union Marketplace Entrance
Friday, December 6, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool
Friday, December 6, 4 pm to 8 pm
Student Union Climbing Wall
Friday, December 6, 5 pm to 7 pm
Rike 160
Friday, December 6, 6 pm to 10 pm
Apollo A
Friday, December 6, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium
Friday, December 6, 8 pm to 9:45 pm
Oelman Hall 109
Saturday, December 7, Noon to 7 pm
Student Union, Apollo Room (160/A/B/C)
Sunday, December 8, 8 am to 1 pm
Student Success Center 009
Sunday, December 8, 1 pm to 5:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM
Sunday, December 8, 1:30 pm to 3 pm
Studio C
Sunday, December 8, 3 pm to 9 pm
Rathskellar
Sunday, December 8, 4 pm to 5:45 pm
Student Union Rec Gym
Sunday, December 8, 5:45 pm to 7 pm
Studio C
Sunday, December 8, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Explorer Room (103)
Sunday, December 8, 6 pm to 7 pm
millet 031
Monday, December 9, 3 pm to 4 pm
Gold Room
Monday, December 9, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wright State University Rec Center
Tuesday, December 10, 7:15 am to 9:15 am
McLin gym 3
Tuesday, December 10, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Oelman Hall
Tuesday, December 10, 7 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis 157
Tuesday, December 10, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 109
Wednesday, December 11, 7 am to 8 am
Student Union Gym
Wednesday, December 11, 8 am to 9 am
Student union studio
Wednesday, December 11, 5 pm to 6 pm
Millett Hall 399
Wednesday, December 11, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, December 12, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
114 Oelman Hall
Thursday, December 12, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM
Thursday, December 12, 7 pm to 10 pm
Allyn Hall 124
Friday, December 13, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium
Friday, December 13, 6:30 pm to 9 pm
allyn hall 124
Saturday, December 14 to Sunday, December 22
Everglades National Park, Florida
Sunday, December 15, 1 pm to 5:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM
Sunday, December 15, 3 pm to 9 pm
Rathskellar
Sunday, December 15, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Explorer Room (103)
Sunday, December 15, 6 pm to 7 pm
millet 031
Thursday, December 19, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM
Friday, December 20, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium
Friday, December 20, 6:30 pm to 9 pm
allyn hall 124
Sunday, December 22, 1 pm to 5:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM
Friday, December 27, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium
Friday, January 3, 2020, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium
Saturday, January 4, 2020 to Sunday, January 12, 2020
Santa Fe National Forest, New Mexico
Sunday, January 5, 2020, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Conference
Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
SU Rathskeller (008)
Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis 157
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, January 16, 2020, Noon to 2 pm
SU Market Table 02
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller
Monday, January 20, 2020, 7 pm to 8 pm
Emerald Room
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 9:30 am to Friday, January 31, 2020, 9:30 am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, January 23, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller
Monday, January 27, 2020, Noon to 3 pm
Hangar
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, January 30, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller
Sunday, February 2, 2020, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Conference
Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 12:10 pm to 1 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, February 6, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller
Monday, February 10, 2020, 7 pm to 8 pm
Emerald Room
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, Noon to 2 pm
Union Market
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Wright State University
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Conference
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 12:10 pm to 1 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Monday, March 9, 2020, 7 pm to 8 pm
Emerald Room
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, Noon to 3 pm
Union Market
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
TBD
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Friday, March 13, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Wright State University Student Union Apollo Room
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Apollo Room
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Friday, March 20, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Apollo Room, Student Union
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 10 am to 10 pm
Apollo room, Student Union
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 8 am to 6 pm
Nutter Center- McClin Gym
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 12:10 pm to 1 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Conference
Monday, April 6, 2020, 7 pm to Monday, April 13, 2020, 8 pm
Emerald Room
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
Apollo Room
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 7 am to Saturday, May 9, 2020, 6 pm
Dolly Sods Wilderness, West Virginia