Events

Monday, February 18, 8:30 am to Saturday, June 1, 12:55 pm
On Line - Housing Portal
Monday, April 22, 10 am to 2 pm
Union Market (Near the Hamilton Hall entrance)
Tuesday, April 23, 6 pm to 10 pm
Wright State University - Oelman Hall 109
Tuesday, April 23, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room 157 SU
Wednesday, April 24, 7 pm to 9 pm
Rathskeller SU 008
Wednesday, April 24, 7 pm to 9 pm
Rathskeller SU 008
Thursday, April 25, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Alumni Grove (Rain Date TBA if needed)
Thursday, April 25, 6 pm to 10 pm
Wright State University - Allyn Hall 124
Thursday, April 25, 7 pm to 8 pm
WSU, Fawcett Hall
Saturday, April 27, 1 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Atrium
Tuesday, April 30, 6 pm to 10 pm
Wright State University - Oelman Hall 109
Tuesday, April 30, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room 157 SU
Wednesday, May 1, 4 pm to 7 pm
Student Union
Friday, August 2 to Friday, August 9
Ely, Minnesota
Wednesday, August 14 to Wednesday, August 21
Tuesday, August 27, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room 157 SU
Thursday, August 29, 3 pm to 4 pm
Indoor Climbing Wall, 037 Student Union
Tuesday, September 3, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room 157 SU
Wednesday, September 4, 5 pm to 8 pm
Blue Lake at Eastwood Metropark
Thursday, September 5, 6 pm to 8 pm
Wright State --> Jubies Creamery
Thursday, September 12, 6 pm to 8:30 pm
Blue Lake, Eastwood Metropark
Tuesday, September 17, 4 pm to 5 pm
Student Union Atrium
Thursday, September 19, 11 am to 1 pm
Student Union Atrium
Friday, September 20, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool
Thursday, November 28, Noon to 2 pm
McLin Gym, Wright State University Nutter Center