Career and Academic Advising

Events

photo of a student speaking with an employer at a career fair

On this page:

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 11 am to Noon
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 3:30 pm to 4:15 pm
Millett 106
Thursday, December 1, 2022, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Millett 106
Friday, January 20, 2023, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Friday, January 27, 2023, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Friday, February 3, 2023, 11 am to 2 pm
Russ Lobby
Friday, February 10, 2023, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Monday, February 13, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Thursday, February 23, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Friday, March 10, 2023, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Friday, March 24, 2023, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Friday, March 31, 2023, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx

 

Wright State University Career Fairs

In-Person and Virtual options.