About

Events

Thursday, February 22, 2024, 11 am to 1 pm
Monday, February 26, 2024, 2 pm to 2:45 pm
— Canceled
Millett 106
Thursday, March 7, 2024, 11 am to Noon
Millett 106
Thursday, March 7, 2024, 2 pm to 3 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 1 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Apollo Room
Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2024, 2 pm to 5 pm
Millett Hall Atrium
Wednesday, March 27, 2024, 11 am to 3 pm
Student Union Atrium, Lower Level
Monday, April 1, 2024, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2024, 1 pm to 2 pm
Millett 106
Monday, April 8, 2024, 4 pm to 4:45 pm
Millett 106
Friday, April 12, 2024, Noon to 1 pm
Millett 106
Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 3:30 pm to 4:15 pm
Millett 106