About

Events

Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023, 10:45 am to 11:30 am
Millett 106
Thursday, February 9, 2023, Noon to 3 pm
Millett Hall Atrium
Monday, February 13, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 3 pm to 3:45 pm
Millett 106
Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union, Apollo Room
Thursday, February 16, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Friday, February 17, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Monday, February 20, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Monday, February 20, 2023, 11:30 am to 12:15 pm
Millett 106
Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 11 am to 2 pm
Atrium - Wright State University Student Union
Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Thursday, February 23, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Friday, February 24, 2023, 2 pm to 2:45 pm
Millett 106
Wednesday, March 8, 2023, 11 am to 2 pm
Virtual Event
Thursday, March 9, 2023, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Millett 106
Tuesday, March 21, 2023, 11:15 am to Noon
Millett 106
Thursday, March 23, 2023, 2 pm to 5:30 pm
Student Union, Dayton Campus
Monday, March 27, 2023, Noon to 1 pm
Millett 106
Tuesday, March 28, 2023, 2 pm to 5 pm
Millett Hall Atrium
Wednesday, March 29, 2023, 11 am to 2 pm
Student Union - Pathfinder Lounge
Thursday, April 6, 2023, 1:15 pm to 2 pm
Millett 106
Tuesday, April 11, 2023, 4 pm to 4:45 pm
Millett 106