Contact Us

For emergency and non-emergency incidents and general questions please contact us at 937-775-2111 or x2111 from any campus phone.

Staff Directory

Name Email
Kurt Holden, Director of Public Safety kurt.holden@wright.edu
Lieutenant David Cox david.cox@wright.edu
Sergeant Marcus Wyatt marcus.wyatt@wright.edu
Sergeant Patrick Ammon patrick.ammon@wright.edu
Sergeant Chad Oleyar chad.oleyar@wright.edu
Officer Dena Neal dena.neal@wright.edu
Officer Zachary Norman zachary.norman@wright.edu
Officer Stefan Kempf stefan.kempf@wright.edu
Officer Billy Thomas billy.thomas@wright.edu
Officer Dexter Hicks dexter.hicks@wright.edu
Officer Jacob Cooper jacob.cooper@wright.edu
Officer Vernon Jeffers vernon.jeffers@wright.edu
Officer Nicholas Quillen nicholas.quillen@wright.edu
Communications Center Operator Earl Thompson earl.thompson@wright.edu
Communications Center Operator Whitney White white.70@wright.edu
Communications Center Operator Gary Pemberton gary.pemberton@wright.edu
Communications Center Operator Shailyn Stuckey shailyn.stuckey@wright.edu
Communications Center Operator Lori Swartz lori.swartz@wright.edu
Records Technician II Benjamin Lootens ben.lootens@wright.edu