Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Blog

Fall 2021 Workshops

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Below is a list of workshops being offered this week on Pilot and other educational technology tools.

Hybrid Teaching at Wright State University

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Transitioning back to face-to-face learning will require new moves and flexible thinking.

How to reauthorize your Webex account in Pilot

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

From your Pilot course page, go to the Webex external learning tool and select the Virtual Meetings tab.

Panopto scheduled maintenance - Saturday, December 19, 4 p.m.—7 p.m. EST

Thursday, December 17, 2020

On Saturday, December 19, Panopto will be offline to upgrade to the latest release. This upgrade will occur from 4 p.m.—7 p.m. EST.

Faculty High-Five: Perusall

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Transform Your Teaching with Perusall

Course Delivery Methods

Thursday, November 19, 2020

1. What is the difference between remote and online teaching? 

Remote Teaching

Remote Teaching Tips & Sips: Thursday, September 3, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Tips & Sips

Remote Teaching Virtual Summit - August 12 and 13, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

If you missed this event, you can find video recordings and resources for all sessions on our

The Challenge of Choices When Teaching During COVID-19

Friday, July 24, 2020

"Moving from face-to-face instruction to remote emergency teaching was a challenge.

Remote Teaching Tips & Sips - Wednesday, June 24th 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Led by Lisa Kenyon, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Biological Sciences and Faculty Director of Center for Teaching and Learning and CTL Inst

Pages