Committee Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Joanie Hendricks, Co-Chair joanie.hendricks@wright.edu 5416
Becky Traxler, Co-Chair rebecca.traxler@wright.edu 7032
Fran Keeley fran.keeley@wright.edu 2013
Aaron Skira aaron.skira@wright.edu 3208
Iris Mirelez iris.mirelez@wright.edu 4425
Jennifer McCamis jennifer.mccamis@wright.edu

5703

Jason Gepperth jason.gepperth@wright.edu 4628
Pat Jones pat.jones@wright.edu 5420
Mary Raider mary.raider@wright.edu 3941
Craig This craig.this@wright.edu 4296
Jesse Gifford jesse.gifford@wright.edu  
Mailinh Nguyen mailinh.nguyen@wright.edu 5289
Tamarus Stokes tamarus.stokes@wright.edu 3740