Committee Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Joanie Hendricks, Co-Chair joanie.hendricks@wright.edu 5416
Becky Traxler, Co-Chair rebecca.traxler@wright.edu 7032
Sherri Blatz sherri.blatz@wright.edu

5420

Jason Gepperth

jason.gepperth@wright.edu

4628
Pat Jones patricia.d.jones@wright.edu 5240
Fran Keeley fran.keeley@wright.edu 2013
Jennifer McCamis jennifer.mccamis@wright.edu

5703

Iris Mirelez iris.mirelez@wright.edu 4425
Mary Raider mary.raider@wright.edu 3941
Cathy Sayer cathy.sayer@wright.edu 2471
Kim Sierschula 5415
Aaron Skira aaron.skira@wright.edu 3208
Tamarus Stokes tamarus.stokes@wright.edu 3740
Craig This craig.this@wright.edu 4296