Right Here. Wright State. This Fall.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


We Serve U

Committee

Name Email Phone
Joanie Hendricks, Co-Chair joanie.hendricks@wright.edu (937) 775-5244
Becky Traxler, Co-Chair rebecca.traxler@wright.edu (937) 775-7032
Denise Anderson denise.anderson@wright.edu (937) 775-5755
Ryan Black

ryan.black@wright.edu

(937) 775-4276
Misty Cox misty.cox@wright.edu (937) 775-4674
Bing Bingham emily.bingham@wright.edu (937) 775-3659
Jesse Gifford jesse.gifford@wright.edu  
Maigan Glass maigan.glass@wright.edu

(937) 775-2830

Fran Keeley fran.keeley@wright.edu (937) 775-2013
Gina Keucher gina.keucher@wright.edu (937) 775-5560
Debbie Lamp debra.lamp@wright.edu (937) 775-5566
Mandy Shannon mandy.shannon@wright.edu (937) 775-3594
Kim Sierschula kimberly.sierschula@wright.edu (937) 775-5415
Aaron Skira aaron.skira@wright.edu (937) 775-3208
Amanda Spencer amanda.spencer@wright.edu (937) 775-2415