We Serve U

Committee

Joanie Hendricks, Co-Chair joanie.hendricks@wright.edu (937) 775-5244
Becky Traxler, Co-Chair rebecca.traxler@wright.edu (937) 775-7032
Denise Anderson denise.anderson@wright.edu (937) 775-5755
Maureen Barry maureen.barry@wright.edu (937) 775-3515
Sherri Blatz sherri.blatz@wright.edu (937) 775-5420
     
Jason Gepperth jason.gepperth@wright.edu (937) 775-4628
Jesse Gifford jesse.gifford@wright.edu  
Fran Keeley fran.keeley@wright.edu (937) 775-2013
Gina Keucher gina.keucher@wright.edu (937)775-5560
Annette McCoy annette.mccoy@wright.edu (937) 912-0635
Misty Cox misty.cox@wright.edu (937) 775-4674
Kim Sierschula kimberly.sierschula@wright.edu (937) 775-5415
Aaron Skira aaron.skira@wright.edu (937) 775-3208
Craig This craig.this@wright.edu (937) 775-4296
Michele Tyler michele.tyler@wright.edu

(937) 775-4262