Coronavirus Update

All academic classes will be held remotely for summer semester and course information indicates whether they have set meet times or no meet times. Physical access to Dayton and Lake campuses is restricted to essential personnel. Read more.

We Serve U

Committee

Name Email Phone
Joanie Hendricks, Co-Chair joanie.hendricks@wright.edu (937) 775-5244
Becky Traxler, Co-Chair rebecca.traxler@wright.edu (937) 775-7032
Denise Anderson denise.anderson@wright.edu (937) 775-5755
Ryan Black

ryan.black@wright.edu

(937) 775-4276
Misty Cox misty.cox@wright.edu (937) 775-4674
Bing Bingham emily.bingham@wright.edu (937) 775-3659
Jesse Gifford jesse.gifford@wright.edu  
Maigan Glass maigan.glass@wright.edu

(937) 775-2830

Tiffany Johnson tiffany.johnson@wright.edu (937) 775-3620
Fran Keeley fran.keeley@wright.edu (937) 775-2013
Gina Keucher gina.keucher@wright.edu (937) 775-5560
Debbie Lamp debra.lamp@wright.edu (937) 775-5566
Annette McCoy annette.mccoy@wright.edu (937) 775-3324
Mandy Shannon mandy.shannon@wright.edu (937) 775-3594
Kim Sierschula kimberly.sierschula@wright.edu (937) 775-5415
Aaron Skira aaron.skira@wright.edu (937) 775-3208
Amanda Spencer amanda.spencer@wright.edu (937) 775-2415