We Serve U

Committee

Name Email Phone
Joanie Hendricks, Co-Chair joanie.hendricks@wright.edu (937) 775-5244
Becky Traxler, Co-Chair rebecca.traxler@wright.edu (937) 775-7032
Sherri Blatz sherri.blatz@wright.edu (937) 775-5420
Kathryn Espino kathryn.espino@wright.edu (937) 775-3806
Jason Gepperth jason.gepperth@wright.edu (937) 775-4628
Jesse Gifford jesse.gifford@wright.edu  
Fran Keeley fran.keeley@wright.edu (937) 775-2013
Jennifer McCamis jennifer.mccamis@wright.edu (937) 775-5703
Annette McCoy annette.mccoy@wright.edu  
Iris Mirelez iris.mirelez@wright.edu (937) 775-4425
Mailinh Nguyen mailinh.nguyen@wright.edu

(937) 775-5289

Mary Raider mary.raider@wright.edu (937) 775-3941
Kim Sierschula kimberly.sierschula@wright.edu (937) 775-5415
Aaron Skira aaron.skira@wright.edu (937) 775-3208
Tamarus Stokes tamarus.stokes@wright.edu (937) 775-3740
Craig This craig.this@wright.edu (937) 775-4296
Michele Tyler michele.tyler@wright.edu (937) 775-4262