College Degree Programs

photo of a student sitting under a sculpture on campusWright State University offers undergraduate degree programs in the Raj Soin College of Business and the Colleges of Education and Human Services, Engineering and Computer Science, Liberal Arts, Nursing and Health, and Science and Mathematics, and through the Wright State University Lake Campus.

For more information about any program, please visit the list of undergraduate majors to view a sample 4-year degree plan or click the link to any of the degree-granting colleges: