Want to reach the Office of Admissions or another department on campus? Please use the contact information below to get started or search our online directory for a specific office or person.

Undergraduate Admissions Office

Phone (937) 775-5700 or toll-free 1-800-247-1770
Fax (937) 775-4410
Email admissions@wright.edu
Campus Address E148 Student Union
Mailing Address Wright State University Office of Undergraduate Admissions
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435

 

Admissions Staff

Name Title Email
Cathy Davis Director cathy.davis@wright.edu
Audwin Jones Associate Director audwin.jones@wright.edu
Jen McCamis Associate Director, Operations jennifer.mccamis@wright.edu
Lora Dues Assistant Director, Records lora.dues@wright.edu
Michelle Crawford Assistant Director michelle.crawford@wright.edu
Andrea Fleischman Admissions Representative, PSEO Coordinator andrea.fleischman@wright.edu
Marquita Manns Assistant Director marquita.manns@wright.edu
Megan Robertson Admissions Representative megan.robertson@wright.edu

Search for Wright State Faculty or Staff

Other Department Contacts

Office Phone
Raider Connect (for questions about financial aid awards, bills, registering for classes) (937) 775-4000
Residence Services toll-free 1-866-978-4663
(937) 775-4172
University College (937) 775-5750
Raj Soin College of Business (937) 775-2437
College of Education and Human Services (937) 775-3088
College of Engineering and Computer Science (937) 775-5001

College of Liberal Arts

(937) 775-2601
College of Nursing and Health (937) 775-3132
College of Science and Mathematics (937) 775-3180
University Honors (937) 775-2660