Want to reach the Office of Admissions or another department on campus? Please use the contact information below to get started or search our online directory for a specific office or person.

Undergraduate Admissions Office

Phone (937) 775-5700 or toll-free 1-800-247-1770
Fax (937) 775-4410
Email admissions@wright.edu
Campus Address E148 Student Union
Mailing Address Wright State University Office of Undergraduate Admissions
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435

 

Admissions Staff

Name Title Email
Dani Heeter Director danielle.heeter@wright.edu
Brittany Barrett Administrative Assistant brittany.barrett@wright.edu
Emily Condit Admissions Representative emily.condit@wright.edu
Justin Fiehrer Student Intake Coordinator justin.fiehrer@wright.edu
Marquita Manns Assistant Director marquita.manns@wright.edu
Don Monnin Assistant Director don.monnin@wright.edu
Megan O'Toole Admissions Representative megan.otoole@wright.edu
Lindsay Peters Admissions Representative lindsay.peters@wright.edu

Search for Wright State Faculty or Staff

Other Department Contacts

Office Phone
Raider Connect (for questions about financial aid awards, bills, registering for classes) (937) 775-4000
Residence Services toll-free 1-866-978-4663
(937) 775-4172
University College (937) 775-5750
Raj Soin College of Business (937) 775-2437
College of Education and Human Services (937) 775-3088
College of Engineering and Computer Science (937) 775-5272

College of Liberal Arts

(937) 775-2601
College of Nursing and Health (937) 775-3132
College of Science and Mathematics (937) 775-3180
University Honors (937) 775-2660