Visit our Coronavirus website for all COVID-19 information and resources.

Career and Academic Advising

Events

photo of a student speaking with an employer at a career fair

On this page:

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 1, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Thursday, September 8, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Thursday, September 15, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, September 23, 2022, 11 am to 2 pm
Russ Lobby
Friday, October 7, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Friday, October 21, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Thursday, November 3, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Monday, November 7 to Thursday, November 10, 2022
WebEx
Friday, November 18, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx

 

Wright State University Career Fairs

In-Person and Virtual options.