Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule for 2017-2018 

Holiday

Date

Status

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

Holiday

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Holiday

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

Holiday

Veteran’s Day

Friday, November 10, 2017

Holiday

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Holiday

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24, 2017

Observance of Columbus Day (floating holiday)

Christmas 

Monday, December 25, 2017

Holiday

Christmas (day after)

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Observance of President’s Day (floating holiday)

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

Holiday

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 15, 2018

Holiday

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

Holiday