Angela Bonza, M.R.C.

Bonza Angela.jpg

Vocational Support Coordinator
angela.bonza@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Volunteer, internship, & employment opportunity searches
  • Resume development
  • Interview & workplace preparation

Jean Denney, M.A.

Denney Jean.jpg

Assistant Director, Physical Support
jean.denney@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Personal Assistant training, coordination & supervision
  • P.A. Station supervision
  • Housing & campus accessibility
  • ODS scholarship coordination

Donna Harris

Harris Donna.jpg

Technology Center Coordinator
donna.harris@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Management of Technology Center
  • Textbooks & course materials in alternative formats

Erendira Lopez-Garcia, Psy.D.

Lopez-Garcia Erendira.jpg

Associate Director, Clinical Training
erendira.lopez-garcia@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Psychoeducational assessments
  • SOPP student supervision
  • Autism Spectrum Support Program

Katherine Myers

Myers Katherine.jpg

Associate Director
katherine.myers@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Assistive technology consultation & troubleshooting

Sheri Penwell

Test Proctoring Coordinator
sheri.penwell@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Test accommodations & proctor coordination
  • Communication with professors regarding testing materials

Heather Rando, M.Ed.

Rando Heather.jpg

Assistant Director, Academic Support Services
heather.rando@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Supervision of Test Proctoring
  • Reader/writer, test proctor, & transition coach supervision
  • Autism Support Program

Diana Riggs

Marketing Program Facilitator
diana.riggs@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Student billing accounts & ODS financial management
  • ODS program marketing & event promotion
  • ODS website maintenance & Facebook page administration

Dianna Shepherd

Office Services Coordinator
dianna.shepherd@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Front office management
  • ASL Interpreter & C-Print (captionist) coordination

Thomas Webb

Thomas Webb

Director
thomas.webb@wright.edu

Responsibilities

  • Leadership and administration of the office