Enjoy an evening of art, music, and theatre
by Wright State students



Our success would not be possible without the passionate support of many prominent community volunteers serving on the ARTSGALA Host Committee as well as the Wright State staff serving on our Internal Committee.

Host Committee

2015 ARTSGALA Host Committee

  • Co-Chairs: Joe and Kelly Lehman
  • Don and Lois Bigler
  • Kim and Shelley Goldenberg
  • Angelia Hopkins
  • David and Thea Klass
  • Joe and Kelly Lehman
  • Jerri Mechenbier
  • Candy Prystaloski
  • Burt and Alice Saidel
  • Roger and Lois Sutherland
  • Jim and Karen Tinney
  • Bill and Jan Weaner
  • Tom and Cathryn Young

Internal Committee

2015 ARTSGALA Internal Committee

  • Kristin Sobolik, Dean, College of Liberal Arts
  • Linda Caron, Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts
  • Glen Cebulash, Chair, Art and Art History
  • Randall Paul, Chair, Music
  • Stuart McDowell, Chair, Theatre, Dance & Motion Pictures
  • Jennie Buckwalter, College of Liberal Arts
  • Susan Paul, College of Liberal Arts
  • Stephanie Dickey, College of Liberal Arts
  • Hank Dahlman, Director of CELIA
  • Nancy Patton, Art and Art History
  • Tess Cortés, Robert & Elaine Stein Galleries
  • Victoria Chadbourne, Music
  • Steven Aldredge, Music
  • Victoria Oleen, Theatre, Dance, & Motion Pictures
  • Susan See, Student Union Administrative Office
  • Lee Ann Bradfield, Student Union Administrative Office