Trustees of the Wright State Foundation

The Wright State University Foundation benefits from the expertise of a dedicated Board of Trustees, comprised of leaders in their fields and in community service.

Trustees are elected to three-year terms and each serves on one or more of the six committees of the Foundation Board. The entire board meets three times a year in February, June and October for the annual meeting.

The trustees provide sound guidance and oversight to the operations and investments of the foundation and financial support at levels that inspire others to give as generously.

We deeply appreciate the investment that each foundation trustee makes to further the mission of Wright State University.

Meet the Foundation Board of Trustees

Members of the Wright State University Foundation Board of Trustees bring a wealth of experience to their responsibilities as stewards of private donations to the university, as well as immense enthusiasm and generous support for the university's growth and vision.

Foundation Board of Trustees: 2013-14

Ronald Amos (’76, 84)

Vice Chair
John Lyman, M.D. (’80)

Jeffery Lightner (’96)

Andrea Kunk (’04, ’07)

Donna Back (’78)
Martha Balyeat (’03)
Eric Bigler (’83, ’87)
Rex Caswell
Ronald Cloyd (’86)
Brian Cooper (’81, ‘86)
Catherine “Katy” Crosby (’02)
David Deptula (’80)
Thomas Duncan (’81)
Cheryl Garrett (’83)
Julie Gentile, M.D.(’96)
Travis Greenwood (’84)
Jonas Gruenberg
Stephen Hightower
Bruce Kline (’83)
Brian Kohr (’94)
Eugene Leber (’86)
David McSemek (’82)
Jim Miller
William W. Montgomery
Randy E. Phillips (’82)
Vishal Soin
Howard Stevens
Carolyn Wright (’73, ’78)

Ex-Officio Members
Dr. David Hopkins
Rebecca Cole