Presidential Search

Presidential Search Symposium Video

A distinguished panel of sitting university presidents and state lawmakers discussed the state of higher education in Ohio during a symposium hosted by Wright State’s presidential search committee.

Panelists included:

  • Mike Duffey, a member of the Ohio House of Representatives
  • Sharon Gaber, president of the University of Toledo
  • Bruce Johnson, president of the Inter-University Council of Ohio
  • Peggy Lehner, a member of the Ohio Senate
  • Mary Ellen Mazey, president of Bowling Green State University

The symposium was moderated by Steve Johnson, president of Sinclair College.

Presidential Search Symposium - October 19, 2016